Dalian Office

  SHANHAI PUDONG INT’L TRANSPORTATION CO., LTD DALIAN BRANCH
  PUDONG PRIME INT'L LOGISTICS,INC .(USA) DALIAN OFFICE
   Add:RM:1001-1002 SUIT 1 NO:57 DANDONG ST,ZHONG SHANG DIST,DALIAN    FAX:0411-82734509/95 
  Department Name Direct Line Ext. Cellphnoe E-MAIL
  General Manager Handong Wang 82734508/41   13504262825 handong@pudongdl.com
   Assistant to General Manager  Ema Zhou  82734531    13998601641  ema@pudongdl.com
     Jack Meng  82734579    13940933035  jackmeng@pudongdl.com
    business department
    robin zhang 82734597   13998585102 robinzhang@pudongdl.com
    Roberter Zhang 82734596   13898413130 robertzhang@pudongdl.com
    Tony Wang 82734534   13840922644 tonywang@pudongdl.com
    Simon Li 82734539   13591757640 sales@pudongdl.com
    Jason He  82734564   13332269979 jasonhe@pudongdl.com
    William Wang  82734543   15942894828 williamwang@pudongdl.com
    Operating Department
    Diana Liu 82734506/07   13942685107 dianaliu@pudongdl.com
    Mia Yang 82734505/07   13190100816 miayang@pudongdl.com
    Seven Li 82738449/59   13190119911 sevenli@pudongdl.com
    Miranda Zhou 82738439/59   13609840864 mirandazhou@pudongdl.com
    Katherine Huang 82734552/12   13942624927 katherine@pudongdl.com
    Nana Zhao 82734553  

13889502393

nanazhao@pudongdl.com
    Susie Liu 82734525   13889540230 susie@pudongdl.com
    Fiancial Department
   Manager Susan Shi 82734591   13130009466 pudongdl@online.ln.cn
    Nancy Liu 82734593   13889485208 pudongdl@online.ln.cn