Contact Us

                       Pudong Prime Int'l Logistics,INC.
Shanghai Pudong lnt'l Transportation Co,LTD.
PUDONG PRIME INT'L LOGISTICS,INC.(USA)(SHANGHAI OFFICE)
Add: RM 1102-1103, Eton Plaza, No.555, Pudong Avenue, Shanghai, China
Pudong Business Telephone FAX Server:021-68882773/74    FAX:021-50541098  021- 50541198
Department Name Direct Line Ext. MOBILE E-MAIL MSN
General Manager Charles 68882798 2798 13901643211 CHARLES@PUDONGPRIME.COM  
Deputy General Manager David 68882797 2797 13601624407 DAVID@PUDONGPRIME.COM banma_1999@hotmail.com
Assistant to General Manager Shelley 68882870 2870 13916041898 SHELLEY@PUDONGPRIME.COM  shelleypang1@live.cn
Customer Service Manager Maggie Ni 68882795 2795 13701697100 MAGGIENI@PUDONGPRIME.COM nihong_nini@hotmail.com
Communicator       13641961700    
  Marketing Department
Marketing Manager Even 68882796 2796 13801964269 EVENZHU@PUDONGPRIME.COM evenzhu@hotmail.com
  Alex 68882792 2792 13601971365 ALEXPAN@PUDONGPRIME.COM alexpanpdus@hotmail.com
    68882970 2970 13816529528  @PUDONGPRIME.COM zimuyu2006@hotmail.com
  James 68882791 2791 13774397638 HAOFENGJIE@PUDONGPRIME.COM hfjhaofengjie@hotmail.com
  Helen 68882871 2871 13916683799 HELENYUN@PUDONGPRIME.COM xiaoyun0903@hotmail.com
    68882716 2716 13816113720 DENGTEXI@PUDONGPRIME.COM dengtexi2008@hotmail.com
  lili jiang 68882719 2719 13917686881 LILI1107@PUDONGPRIME.COM lili_1107@live.cn
    68882794 2794 13564428852 mason@pudongprime.com  masonava@hotmail.com 
  Operating Department
Director of Operating Dept. Lili Zhang 68882781 2781 13501914455 LILI@PUDONGPRIME.COM lili_0311@hotmail.com
MSC Red 68882786 2786 13916318811 RED@PUDONGPRIME.COM red0504_62@hotmail.com
MSC(MLB)   68882785 2785 13601832125 CHENYUN@PUDONGPRIME.COM emmachen531@hotmail.com
MSC&OOCL(AW) Tatsuya 68882776 2776 13816118811 WANGJING@PUDONGPRIME.COM tatsuyadaye@hotmail.com
MSC(Euro) Taotao 68882772 2772 13917222314 TAOTAO@PUDONGPRIME.COM tyxcoco1@hotmail.com
HYUNDAI/COSCO/HAPAJ-LLOYD Lynn 68882787 2787 13641662877 LYNN@PUDONGPRIME.COM gu_caiping@hotmail.com
ZIM/Overseas Bound Jessie 68882793 2793 13761861864 HUYING@PUDONGPRIME.COM hy_jessie@hotmail.com
APL Maggie Wu 68882784 2784 13918268665 MAGGIEWU@PUDONGPRIME.COM mickeywood8@hotmail.com
NYK(MLB)/OOCL(Documents) luanyue 68882775 2775 13774209501 LUANYUE@PUDONGPRIME.COM luanyue_1019@hotmail.com
CSCL(Documents) Panpan 68882783 2783 13817723523 PANPAN@PUDONGPRIME.COM cocopan@hotmail.com
CSCL(Documents)   68882771 2771 13564810770 litian@pudongprime.com litian131@hotmail.com
  Fiancial Department
Financial Manager Liu Yin 68882971 2971 13916385438 LIUYIN@PUDONGPRIME.COM  liuyin0708@hotmail.com
  Utina 68882870 2870 13918073616 utina@pudongprime.com xiaoyu_0724@hotmail.com
  Gugu 68882972 2972 13601884259 GUGU@PUDONGPRIME.COM guhong914@hotmail.com
  Fiona 68882872 2872 13564095513 FIONA@PUDONGPRIME.COM icesnowmoon@hotmail.com
  Puxi Office  FAX:021-35310620
K-LINE pingan 35310623 10624   PINGAN@PUDONGPRIME.COM  
EVERGREEN Jiaojiao 35310622 10621 13816113720 JIAOJIAO@PUDONGPRIME.COM dengtexi2008@hotmail.com