Ningbo Office

 PUDONG PRIME INT'L LOGISTICS,INC .(USA)(NINGBO OFFICE)
Add:Rm 8-9,East City Building,NO.88 Baizhang Rd(E)
Zhejiang, China
Fax:0574-87972460  0574- 87972462
Department Name

Direct

Ext Mobile E-MAIL MSN
Manager Robin Wu 87972455 455 13967843215 robinwu@pudongprime.com robinwu2444@hotmail.com
  Alex Pan 87972456 456 13601971365 alexpan@pudongprime.com alexpanpdus@hotmail.com
  Sales
  Shelley Liu 87972456 456 13306688601 shelley.liu@pudongprime.com shelleyliu0530@hotmail.com
  Hyde Hu 87976455 555 13857404499 hyde711@pudongprime.com hyde711@hotmail.com
  Jason Wu 87976456 556 13738832995 jason@pudongprime.com jason520wu@hotmail.com
  Amanda Lin 87971327   13646604318 amanda.lin@pudongprime.com rainlin1985@hotmail.com
  OP
OP Manager Delysa Tian 87972458 458 13486086432 delysatian@pudongprime.com tianzibing@hotmail.com
  Coco Jiang 87972457 457 15867268150 cocojiang@pudongprime.com jiangxianyan9187@163.com
  Cookie Xu 87972459 459 13857438300 cookiexu@pudongprime.com xuyinglan@hotmail.com
  Accountant
  Amy Zhang 87972461 461 13429366833 amyzhang@pudongprime.com amyzhang61@hotmail.com